99c on JULY 17 and 18 FROZEN LIES



Frozen Lies is the first book in the Jacob Rohn series by R. A. Quinn. In the 49th state, law enforcement faces extreme challenges. Follow Investigator Jacob ‘Jake’ Rohn as he finds himself north of the Arctic Circle in Fort Yukon, Alaska.  He’s facing perhaps the most difficult case of his career and has much more to think about than just solving a gruesome double homicide. Staying alive in the harsh, yet beautiful, wilderness can be tough enough but when it seems there are dangers at every turn of this investigation, that task becomes even tougher. Rohn has a past that haunts him in more ways than he actually knows. R. A. Quinn knows this Arctic world and both his subtle and vivid descriptions provide the reader with a front row seat and a back stage pass to the stunning land known as Alaska. Follow Jacob Rohn as he weaves his…

View original post 237 more words

One thought on “99c on JULY 17 and 18 FROZEN LIES

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s